Class …. online with a Mooc

· Uncategorized
Authors

I’ve been out of touch, Mooc-wise, for several months. During my participation in ChangeMooc I expanded my understanding and use of mooc and twitter use. And… gained access bright educational bloggers and their thoughts and methods.

One of my big [time consuming] efforts involved summarizing each mooc session with notes and attachments all within a freemind mindmap. [until missed the last 5 of so classes
]

I’ll try to attach it  —[dogwalk break] in a few minutes. Don’t know that it is possible.  I’ll search.

Leave a Reply

