I DO like the possibilities of Word Press

· BlogTechnique, BlogUse
Authors

I’ve been looking at free three and four column formats. They look good to me. (My sensibilities are still a bit crude being based as they are on my relatively primitive Radio Userland format (go here for a sample ) used from April ’02 through June of this year.

It’s not so much Radio Userland’s crudeness but my lack of page editing skills at the time.
Nor is it that I had only crude things to say … they were better that! See, for example my knowledge-making entries (a generous though not exhaustive list may be seen in this list of entries .

1 Comment

Comments RSS
  1. spikeha464

    Now I figure out how opml workstation fits in

Leave a Reply

